

Ref. No.: DNCCOP/Faculty Redressal/2024-25/ 27/12

W.E.F. Date: 20/02/2025

OFFICE ORDER (2024-25) FORMATION OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Reference: As per the letter No.1-101/DPG/AICTE/Ombudsman/2012 dt. 29 Nov. 2012 regarding AICTE Regulation for Establishment of Grievance Redressal Committee,

With reference to above Grievance Redressal Committee is being formed for this Institute. Students having any Complaint/ grievance shall contact any of the following members of the Grievance cell. The members of committee are as follows-

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Mobile No.
01	Dr. Gholve S. B.	Chairman	8080332121
02	Mr. Survase D. G.	Member	9860722359
03	Miss. Kore V. S.	Member	9325144621
04	Mr. Suryawanshi S. G.	Member	8007429636
05	Miss. Wadvale P. D.	Member (Non-Teaching)	8080718645
06	Mr. Pastapure S. V.	Member (Non Teaching)	7058741678

Copy to: All members of committee/Notice Board



Principal Dr. Narayanrao Chate Coilege of Pharmacy Chapoli, Tq. Chakur Dist. Latur