

Ref. No.: DNCCOP/Anti Ragging Committee/2024-25/ 309

W.E.F. Date: 20/02/2025

## OFFICE ORDER (2024-25) ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

In accordance with regulation issued by All India Council for Technical Education F.No.37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01-07-2009 and as per the instructions of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India and subsequent University Grants Commission (UGC) regulations (No. F.1-16/2009 (CPP-11) dated 17/06/2009) on Curbing the Menace of ragging in Higher Educational Institution, college has constituted the Anti-Ragging committee and Anti-Ragging Squad to prohibit and prevent any incidence of ragging in or outside the college campus..

The Anti-Ragging committee of the College comprises of the following members:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Mobile No.
01	Dr. Gholve S. B.	Chairman	8080332121
02	Mr. Survase D. G.	Member	9860722359
03	Miss. Kore V. S.	Member	9325144621
04	Mr. Hakke S. N.	Student Representative	9156165989
05	Miss. Kulkarni D. G.	Student Representative	7821868744
06	Dr. Pawar Bhimashankar	Parent Representative	9421368049

Copy to: All members of committee/Notice Board



Principal Dr. Narayanrao Chate College of Pharmacy. Chapoli, Tq. Chakur Dist. Latur